🚚Free 5-6 Day USA Shipping!!🚚

The Little Mermaid DVD Series Trilogy Set Includes All 3 Movies

The Little Mermaid DVD Series Trilogy Set Includes All 3 Movies

$ 37.99 $ 69.99
You save: $ 32.00 (45.72%)

Includes all 3 movies on DVD!

  • 120 Day Return Policy

  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

  • This Item is Brand New and Still Sealed

  • This item is in regular DVD format

  • Ships from our warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona.

The Little Mermaid Trilogy allows you to dive into the magical world under the sea with Ariel, a teenage mermaid who is fascinated by the life on the land. Accompanied by her best friend, a flounder, and Sebastian, a reggae-singing Caribbean crab, Ariel visits the surface where she meets Eric, a human with whom she falls in love, which is forbidden in the underwater kingdom. Comprised of the original 1989 film, The little mermaid, this DVD set also features the 2000 sequel, The Little Mermaid II: Return to the Sea, and the 2008 prequel, The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning.

Closed Captions and Details

Audio Language: English, French, Spanish

Subtitles: English, French, Spanish

Format: Anamorphic Widescreen (No black bars on the top or bottom)

Region Code: Region 1 (Plays in the USA and Canada)

Disc Format: Regular DVD 

Condition: Brand New and Sealed

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews Write a review