Pretty Little Liars DVD Seasons 1-7 Set

**Free USA Shipping**

  • 120 Day Return Policy

  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

  • This Item is Brand New and Still Sealed.

  • Ships from our warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona.

  • This item is in regular DVD format

Set in the fictional town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, the series follows the lives of Spencer Hastings, Hanna Marin, Emily Fields, and Aria Montgomery. The group falls apart after the disappearance of Alison DiLaurentis. When the group starts getting anonymous messages that threaten to expose their secrets, the group starts suspecting that it could be Alison. But after Alison’s body is found they realize that someone else knows their secrets. Then starts the death-defying struggle to find the mysterious person. It’s a great watch with mystery and sudden twists.


Audio Language: English

Subtitles: English, French

Format: Anamorphic Widescreen (No Black bars on the top or bottom)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review