🚚Free 5-6 Day USA Shipping!!🚚

Naruto Shonen Jump Uncut TV Series Complete DVD Set

Naruto Shonen Jump Uncut Complete Series DVD Set Viz Media DVDs & Blu-ray Discs > DVDs

Naruto Shonen Jump Uncut TV Series Complete DVD Set

$ 99.99

Includes every episode from the entire TV Series!

  • 120 Day Return Policy

  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

  • This Item is Brand New and Still Sealed.

  • Ships from our warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona.

  • This item is in regular DVD format

  • Includes all 220 episodes from the hit series!

After several missions, most notably one to the Land of Waves, the Naruto Uncut Kakashi allows Team 7 to participate in a ninja exam in which they can advance to a higher rank, and thus take part in more difficult missions. During the exams, Orochimaru, a top-wanted criminal, invades Konoha and kills the Third Hokage in an act of revenge. This forces one of the three legendary ninja, Jiraiya, to search with Naruto for Tsunade, who has been nominated to become the Fifth Hokage. During the search, it is revealed that Orochimaru desires to acquire Sasuke due to his powerful genetic heritage, the Sharingan. Believing Orochimaru will be able to give him the strength needed to kill his older brother Itachi, who destroyed their clan, the Naruto Uncut Sasuke eventually joins him after a humiliating defeat at his brother's hands. Tsunade sends a group of ninja including Naruto to retrieve Sasuke, but Naruto is unable to bring him back to the village. Naruto and Sakura do not give up on Sasuke, however, and the former leaves Konoha to train under Jiraiya's tutelage in order to prepare himself for the next time he encounters Sasuke, while the latter becomes Tsunade's apprentice. Enjoy the complete Uncut edition with all 220 episodes. 

Closed Captions and Details

Audio Language: English, Japanese

Subtitles: English

Format: Widescreen 

Region Code: Region 1 (Plays in the USA and Canada)

Disc Format: Regular DVD 

Condition: Brand New and Sealed

naruto dvd collection english naruto english dubbed dvd box set buy naruto the first season where to find naruto season naruto seasons 5 8 complete naruto series where can i buy the naruto series naurto dvd naruto shoen jump uncut naruto uncut season one box set vol 1 full frame naruto tv series dvd set naruto 1 220 naruto all seasons dvd naruto all seasons in english naruto boxsets naruto collection naruto complete naruto complete box set naruto complete series naruto complete series dvd naruto complete series dvd english naruto complete series english naruto dvd naruto dvd collection english naruto first season for sale naruto full series naruto gifts naruto season 1 complete naruto season 5 naruto season collection naruto serie dvd complete naruto series naruto series full box set naruto shonen jump seasons 1 4 naruto uncut box set

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review