The Hunger Games DVD Complete 4 Film Collection Box Set

**Free USA Shipping**

  • 120 Day Return Policy

  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

  • This Item is Brand New and Still Sealed

  • This item is in regular DVD format

  • Ships from our warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona.

A dystopian science-fiction adventure film series, The Hunger Games Complete Collection features all four films in this franchise- The Hunger Games (2012), The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013), The Hunger Games: Mockingjay- Part 1 (2014) and Part 2 (2015). Set in a post-apocalyptic future in the nation of Panem, The Hunger Games film series is a power-packed adventure of young boys and girls who are obligated to participate in an annual event of “Hunger Games”, in which there is only one survivor in the end.

Audio Language: English, Spanish

Subtitles: English, Spanish

Format: Widescreen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review